SMALL PROGRAM CONTACT PROJECT LIST DUE DATE FOR 2020-2023 STIP				
ADA Program	Joe Zilka			
Bridge Off System Program	Sara Pflaum			
Civil Rights	Denise Pierre			
Noise Wall Program	Peter Wasko			
Highway Safety Improvement Program (HSIP)	Eric Devoe			
Highway Safety Improvement Program (HSIP DPS	Eric Devoe			
Highway Safety Improvement Program (MnDOT	Eric Devoe		_	
Historic Properties	Andrea Weber	Monday	Monday	
Intelligent Transportation Systems	Sue Sheehan		-	
Rail Program	Amy Johnson	2/4/2019	4/22/2019	
Rest Areas	Robert William			
Federal Lands	Lynnette Roshell			
Freight Program	Brian Gage			
	Andrew Andrusko			
Local Bridges	Lynnette Roshell			
Transit	Deb Ellis]		
Weigh Stations	Patrick Osborn			

District STIP Coordinators

District 1	Scott Johnson
District 2	Donna Pence
District 3	Jeff Lenz
District 4	Milt Wilson
District 6	Laurie Nagle
District 7	Debra Yates
District 8	Tony Pfau
District C	Debra Hipp
Metro	Cindy Krumsieg
Metro	Jody Carr
Metro	Nancy Boylan